Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2787817114 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 56 / Owner of a Hairsalon,Spa

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about, singing, and my salon.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like walking, laying in the sun, in the summer, watching football, in the fall, enjoying time with my son all year.

The most influential person in my life has been

He needs to be out going, and witty, and have confidence in himself, and show affection.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road Less Traveled.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 sons
  2. Good Health
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What's inside, not just out.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I like to go for walks, I am a really good cook , and love to cook together.

What I like to read

History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a star is born, cady shack, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other