Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2787809030 A Single Woman in Lexington, NC 52 / teacher

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life one day at a time

I typically spend my leisure time

anything

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is well balanced in life, someone who does not have anger issues, laidback, someone who does not mind children, i do not want someone to be their daddy they have one but someone who does not mind being there for them also. Someone who is witty and can take a joke, happy.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

to be honest i read with the kids, so the last book i read was green eggs and ham.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kids
  2. family
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion, they way i care about people close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

i dont like drama, had enough of that in my past, but I think it is our past that has made us what we are today, the hurt we all have felt, the pain, lying, cheating....has made a lot of us have trust issues....working through things that have shaped us to what we are today and rebuilding a relationship that will last......

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

any, criminal minds, csi