Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2787798626 A Single Woman in College Point, NY 47 / secretary in computer department in a lawfirm

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: College Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

College Point, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Point, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a wide range of things, from music to movies to camping and spending time outdoors. Whatever I am involved in at the time. I'm an attractive, intelligent, loving, down-to-earth woman who enjoys spending time with her family (as they are the most important people in my life) and my close group of friends. I am generous, caring, sensitive, sensual, thoughtful and definitely romantic. I love outward displays of affcetion and I hope you do too. Communication is so key to any relationship, and I enjoy having conversations on just about any topic. Discussions that are respectful toward one another, and educational are always enjoyable.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time up in the Jersey mountains camping and being in nature. It's a great way to recharge your batteries at the end of a busy week in the city. Listening to music with friends, socializing and entertaining with them is always a great time (with my friends, never a dull moment!)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I want to find in a man is honesty. You can not build a relationship, of any kind, without truth and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I have a heart as big as all outdoors, and will do whatever is in my power to help you if you need it (along with my sparkling eyes and great smile!) j/k

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack, by William Young. It was a wonderful book, very moving. It showed me another way to think about some things in my life that I had not thought of in that way before. I normally read books that I can get lost in for a while, weather it be romance, suspense, or drama. Very glad that my sister gave me this book to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends as they are the most important people in my life.
  2. Thankful to wake up and go to work every day; especially in this bad economic climate.
  3. That I am able to continually grow and learn from everyday life and events and not make the same mistakes twice.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Let me just say that I am looking for what feels right - what clicks. I'm looking for a man who has a great personality and can make me laugh, is caring, and honest. He should be romantic, funny, affectionate, and sincere. Someone I can have a conversation with (both serious and goofy), who can be my partner; my equal, my best friend and lover. A man who is willing to share himself with me and support me as I will with him. Someone who when he looks at me, a smile skirts across his face and his eyes light up. When he thinks of me, his heart skips a beat. I want all of these things because I want to feel the same about him.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming