Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2787770520 A Single Woman in Monroe, CT 32 / Currently in Medical School

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy hiking, camping, watersports, traveling, cooking, going to the shooting range, reading ...

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies. Playing sports. Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is key.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quite friendly and always laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo". I liked it because it had one of the strongest female lead characters I have ever read about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family
  2. Being able to attend medical school
  3. For my health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis