Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2787394827 A Single Woman in Ponca City, OK 27 / im a cashier at the moment. but I am a teacher for infants and toddlers

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ponca City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ponca City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ponca City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching football and playing football and basketball. oh and softball. I love listening to country music and my family is the best people I have ever met. I have a puppy that I adore. His name is Boomer. Im a huge OU fan. My brother goes to OU. YOOHOO LOL!!! I love hanging out with my friends and everybody.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding horses. Horses have always been a passion for me. I love hanging out with family and friends.I talk my puppy for walks all the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a nice, simple country guy that will treat me withthe same respect and love that i will treat him.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes. people say my eyes are beautiful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family for being there for me through everything and for taking care of me even when I was the most stubborn
  2. my friends for being there for me through everything I have gone through and not judged me for anything
  3. i am thankful to have a room over my head and food on the table. GOD IS GOOD!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

wanted, the break up, monsters vs aliens

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, er, ncis