Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2786629020 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MA 41 / Marketing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good times and great laughs with my family and friends. Have the travel bug and have been known to take off with out a moments notice.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, spending time with others and trying new adventures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son's spirit, humor, kindness and personality. He keeps me grounded and makes me laugh everyday.
  2. The ability to afford adventure, fun, travel and get in a little bit of trouble now and again.
  3. The education I received and the desire to never stop learning.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

sherlock holmes, bourne identity, m��n som hatar kvinnor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

real housewives, two and a half men, ncis