Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2784269024 A Single Woman in Brawley, CA 36 / School Psychologist

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Brawley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brawley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brawley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy spending my time with friends and family especially with my two children. It is a mission of mine to have my kids see the world, above and beyond the southern California bubble. I also love being out and about and enjoying life. I am really interested in everything from sports whether it is watching them on TV or going to the venue. I am very passionate about my work and the children I work with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love both extremes. There are days that I just love doing nothing and hanging out at home, doing some gardening and watching a good movie. Then there are days that I love being out and about whether it be camping, off-roading, playing sports or shopping- I enjoy it all. I am obsessed with learning how to be a good cook and dabbling in some photography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two children.
  2. I am extremely thankful for my family. They are absolutely amazing.
  3. I am thankful for my wonderful, enriching career.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful