Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2783868214 A Single Woman in Roselle, NJ 36 / research & development

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Roselle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Roselle, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Roselle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. So many places to see.

I typically spend my leisure time

yoga, gym, trying new restaurants, movies, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Companionship, Love

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Twilight series! LOL sorry!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a roof over my head
  2. I am thankful for a job in this economy
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational