Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2782853821 A Single Woman in Douglas, WY 54 / Traffic Maintance Controller

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Douglas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Douglas, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that it is important to have fun, be happy, and do the things that are important to you.

The most influential person in my life has been

Freindship

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy fun loving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read so many books, I also listen to alot of books on tape as I drive alot on my job. I don't think I have ever read or listened to a book I didn't enjoy!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have 2 wonderful boys and that are grown and on thier own.
  2. That I quit smoking 13 years ago.
  3. Happiness, life and this beautiful world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as strong as I seem and I am actually lonely person who is looking for a friend and companion.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Happy

Sports I enjoy watching

Football