Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781938220 A Single Man in Forest Hills, NY 38 / Risk Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Forest Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bentley college

Forest Hills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Forest Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from bentley college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like doing things that are fun with fun people. Doing activities like hiking, tasting wine, exploring the city, going to an art gallery, dinner and watching some sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, reading a book or articles and talking to friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope you have a sense of humor and are kind. Life is taking things one smile at a time.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my sense of humor and honesty besides appearance. I like to always have a smile on my face. People notice times when I am not smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read a book called "The White Tiger" based on a friend's recommendation. The book is about life in India and how it is changing in recent years. Besides being written very well, it took me back and helped me relate to Indian people coming to states in recent years. Interesting how a book can do all this in about 300 pages or so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents from bringing me to this world
  2. being able to experience different cultures and it changing my perspective in life
  3. my close friends for keeping me sane and grounded.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very flexible person and that's part of my drive.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Let's go to chilli's?

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

shakespeare, jurrasic park, white tiger

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

akon, mozart, b.o.b, willie nelson, green day

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, momento, amadeus

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, jersey shore, mad men