Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781380722 A Single Man in Lawrenceville, GA 30 / I'm a manager at discount tire co, tire technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, music, fun..

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, going to movies, try to learn somthing new everyday.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and self respect.

The first thing people notice about me

A little eccentric.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zombie survival guide, very funny book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dnt knw

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I live for today. Nobody knows what tommorow will bring. Well... Maybe the weather man.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV