Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781376618 A Single Woman in New York, NY 43 / Fashion Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with the family , my career ,watching a baseball game with the boys and Dad. Going to a concert.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies , Concerts,Creating ( Making a new designs).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the time of the Butterflies , because is based a very important part of women history in my country .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I share that silly side with my closest friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Good listener

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

love in the time of cholera, romeo y juliet, la fiesta del chivo

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron men, my fat greek wedding, finding nemo

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

grays anatomy, law & order, grays anatomy