Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781375222 A Single Woman in Windsor, CA 51 / Grocery

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Windsor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Windsor, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Windsor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, doing the things we enjoy together such as the movies and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies & reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The house of thunder, it was a mystery. What I liked most was that it kept me guessing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Being ok with myself wether I'm alone or in a relationship.
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

primal fear, the host, my sisters keeper

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, the hang over, hotel rowanda

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, kieth obberman msmbc, survivor