Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781361519 A Single Woman in Independence, KY 41 / Nurse Practitioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fitness, health and helping others. I teach fitness classes part time and love to help my participants become motivated to meet their fitness goals, as well as help my patients take responsibility for their health and help them meet their goals. I am also very passionate about a cancer camp for children in Atlanta, Georgia.....to see smiles on those childrens faces lasts a lifetime!

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise, playing sports and watching sporting events, spending time with family and friends and going out to eat, going to events or enjoying live music/shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness. I believe that everyone deserves respect and trust. I am very open and honest person and I think good relationships can only develop and grow with honesty and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my personality. I love to have conversations, joke and just have fun. Every day presents its own challenges, I prefer to make the best of them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray Love......this book talks about finding your way in life, finding what you really love about yourself and what you want from others. It made me think about my life and what I want from the rest of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close knit family
  2. My educational opportunities and successful career
  3. My dependable and caring friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty and loyalty. I think these are qualities that you have to notice about someone as you get to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I would love for you to ask.....isn't that part of the fun of getting to know each other?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming