Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781360026 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 27 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about music. I love all kinds of music from clasical to country to jazz to techno. I am pretty open minded to anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family. We always have something planned; whether it's dinners or game nights. I really enjoy spending time outside and playing sports. I especially like bowling, baseball, and soccer. I often play trivia with friends, I like learning new random things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and a great personality in another person are essential.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to look at the positive side of things. I am a pretty happy person and I love to laugh all of the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My life.
  3. Music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me they may take me as an extremely shy and defensive person at times but once I warm up to people I am not shy at all. It's an improvement in progress.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a big family person, very opinionated, open minded, and I have a lot of pride for my heritage. I'm looking forward to finding someone to share that with and learning about them as well.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, the fray, josh groban, lil' wayne, envy on the coast

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, a christmas story, the bourne series

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the mentalist, cops