Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781352720 A Single Woman in Clementon, NJ 38 / lawyer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clementon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Clementon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clementon, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, music, and family

I typically spend my leisure time

surfing and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm really looking for a person who is passionate- Passionate about love, passionate about a career, passionate about life in general. It really doesn't matter what a person does, as long as he approaches it as though he were on a quest to learn more.

The first thing people notice about me

My love of a good story. I've learned through all my travels that the one thing that can connect you to another human being is a good 'ol fashion story. And, that includes being able to listen. So, I would say when people first meet me, they know that I can weave a good tale and that I can listen with acute attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Thirteenth Tale" It was about a writer who has a need to tell her deepest, darkest secret before she dies. She tells it to another writer who she has a common connection with. Again, it is a good story that creates bonds between people. And, with all good stories, even if they are fiction, there is still an element of truth in which we can connect with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My undying loyalty for my friends and my family. I will go to the ends of the earth for the people I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal