Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781352316 A Single Man in Berea, KY 32 / Medical Tech

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern kentucky university

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berea, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern kentucky university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Martial Arts, Fishing, caving, hiking, golf

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, Hiking, Caving

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find some one who appreciates who I am, some one honest and sincere as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Men Who Won The Roman Empire, It is about the Generals throught out the Roman Empire and how they fought their battles. I really enjoy reading about ancient history. I know I'm a bit of a nerd :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a honest and sincere person, those are not traits you can notice right away, but it would me nice if it were possible.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ugly truth, we were soldiers, serinity

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction