Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781341222 A Single Woman in Farmington, NM 34 / bookkeeper

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Farmington, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my baking i love to bake i want to open a bakery some day.

I typically spend my leisure time

1: baking2: reading3: going to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind man that what's to start a family.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good person to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like almost all cook books. And any books by Tony Hillerman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The number one thing my family . my mother she is an strong and hard working woman. my father was a kind and loving man who told me to make the best of everyday. I think got my personalty from him.
  2. my friends they can always lift my spirits when i am down. and are always around when i need advice.
  3. my background becuse i was always tolded that you should help people no matter who they are.becuse you may need help some day . and to always be kind to people and animals.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful