Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781340917 A Single Woman in Greenbelt, MD 51 / HR Final Authorizer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Greenbelt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Greenbelt, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenbelt, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The condition that our christians are in. How the church has changed over the year's and it's now time to get back to where Christ should be - knowing who the ALPHA, OMEGA, the BEGINNING and the END really is, Jesus Christ himself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycle riding, sightseeing, attending outdoor events, enjoying quiet time.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities I look for in another person is integrity. The others would be honesty, character, self-respect and truthfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair - it's salt and pepper, even though my age doesn't match the age that I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Church Folks was the last book I read in its entirety. It was about how "church folks" are perceived on the outside and what they do in church to make others think that they are really spiritual. I liked it because it was a non-fiction book, but there was sooo much truth in it, that it should've been fictional.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for being alive after being diagnosed twice with chronic kidney disease.
  2. I'm thankful that I have a job. Due to the recession, people are still without employment and continually losing their homes and businesses.
  3. I'm thankful for my daughter and grandson.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Perceptive, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

None.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

holy bible, church folks, bishop t. d. jakes

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

gerald levert, joe sample, bb king, john p kee, will smith

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

p.s. i love you, imitation of life, animal planet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, grey's anatomy