Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781339026 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 31 / Fundraiser

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theatre is my main passion. I believe in using theatre in non traditional settings (i.e. prisons, community centers, hospitals) to encourage dialogue and to build communities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside with nature. Sometimes just sitting there enjoying my natural surroundings. Often I go for long walks, bike riding, swimming, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and can truly accept and enjoy people the way they are. No one superficial.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very kind and try to help people out when I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually read one of those high school fantasy books. Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief. It was pretty awesome. Dealt with greek gods and children who were half gods half human. Very Harry Potterish but cooler.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My educational opportunities
  3. Being successful and independent without help

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm one of the most trustworthy people you could meet.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't have any expectations on what to find on this site. I'm in no rush to run down the alter but I'm not looking for a random hookup either. I just go with the flow. Love meeting new people and can't wait to meet you!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball