Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781336622 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 34 / Govt

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, staying healthy

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports, or exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who is open and honest and not judgemental.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my sense of humour, I can pretty much make anybody laugh given a chance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I read a book, its normally on my iPhone, normally I read older classic books. The last 2 books I read were both the Alice books mainly because I just watched the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy