Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781331829 A Single Woman in Myrtle Beach, SC 52 / Human Resources - Corporate & Manufacturing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, college football, volunteerism

I typically spend my leisure time

going to yhe beach, reading, volunteering, football

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read! I travel a lot so I've always got a book in my bag. My favorites are James Patterson, David Baldacci, & Steve Martini.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my family & friends. They provide love, comfort, and a great sense of belonging.
  2. I am thankful for my work. I love working in HR. It really feeds my soul to know I go to work everyday and help someone. Certainly at this time even having a job is something to be thankful for, but I can honestly say that I love my job and I love what I do.
  3. I am thankful for my faith and my church. I grew up with a deep sense of importance in faith. Yet through the years it has truly become a place of solace, happiness, & peace.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Perceptive

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football