Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781327818 A Single Woman in Artesia, NM 50 / accounting

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Artesia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Artesia, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Artesia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love more than anything to be with my family. It doesnt matter what we are doing as long as we are doing it together. I like cookouts, games, get togethers, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with family. I like to travel, but dont get to very often. I am starting to exercise and take better care of myself. I do like to watch movies and sometimes just like to cuddle on the couch and watch tv or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY. I think that is so hard to come by these days. I dont have time to play games and wonder about things. I want people in my life I can depend on and I dont have to give it a second thought.

The first thing people notice about me

I am actually working on my appearance. I need to get into shape and I am committed to doing that. People like my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been so long since I was really able to sit down and read a good book I cant even remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. My family is the most important thing in my life. There is nothing I would not do for them. They are essential to my everyday life.
  2. Having the education to have a good job. I have worked since I was 15 and it is important to me to be able to take care of myself.
  3. My upbringing is an essential part of who I am. I am very grateful to parents for the way they raised me. It made me understand to appreciate the good things in life but also realize that there are going to be tough times too and as long as you have people who care about you, you make it through.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a romantic at heart and would love to find someone that lives their life to be with me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an honest and genuine person. I would do anything for someone that I truly care about (sometimes that gets me!).

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, cnn headline news, tru tv