Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781320413 A Single Woman in Canyon Country, CA 53 / Speech Pathologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Canyon Country
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of north carolina at greensboro
  • Religion: Christian

Canyon Country, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canyon Country, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of north carolina at greensboro. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going out to dinner with friends and catching up on what everyone is doing. I enjoy going to the movies or staying home and renting. Anything with friends. Love animals and would like to be involved in local shelters, etc. My faith is important to me but also very personal. I love music, concerts, plays, musicals, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy relaxing at home watching movies, listening to music, spend time with friends walking or going to dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is honest and kind. Someone who cares for others and has a compassion for people and animals:) Someone that can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know but I hope it's that I'm nice and fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

love to read fitness and cooking magazines. Not that I'm great at either but hoping it will motivate me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and that most of my immediate family is also in good health.
  2. I am thankful that I am financially okay. I often wish I made more money or had more in savings, etc. and realize that there are many people that are unemployed, laid off, or barely getting by. so I remind myself how fortunate I am.
  3. I'm thankful for my friends who make me laugh and I can always count on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Can't think of anything right now.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood, josh groban, sarah mclaughlin, celine dion, robin thicke, josh groban, sarah mclaughlin, celine dion, josh groban, sarah mclaughlin, celine dion

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, dancing with the stars, the good wife