Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781204624 A Single Man in Canton, NC 26 / Full time Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships with others. My family and my love for art are also on that list.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to just sit and watch the world as well as talking and getting to know more about those around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to communicate with them. Not only that but being able to laugh and be myself around that person.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that i am more concerned about others more than myself. "to nice for my own good," as some would say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I highly enjoyed the Harry Potter series. I love mystical magical action. Being able to read and actually imagine in your mind what your reading is very important and the Harry Potter books did that very well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents are very important to me.
  2. My friends are also important because the ones i have are the ones i would trust with anything.
  3. For my morals and values. My morals and values are what make who i am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a genuinely nice person and will do all i can to help someone else.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I like to take my time to smell the roses but if i feel like i am connecting very well with another person i tend to let my guard down and just go with the flow. I am a very chilled out very relaxed person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

building 429, cartel, secondhand serenade, mayday parade, bullet for my valentine

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the dudesons, mythbusters, dirty jobs