Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781204525 A Single Woman in Oakland, MD 25 / Wal Mart cashier

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. It has saved my life countless times. I am also passionate about singing, and acting. Writing too. Just different ways to express myself, in a creative sorta way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music, write poetry, and spend time with loved ones

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor or friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My ability to be creative and my talent for singing
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loyal partner

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction