Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781204121 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 49 / Owner Bottle Rev Chapel Hill

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: unc - chapel hill and duke university

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from unc - chapel hill and duke university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living each moment to its fullest. Includes time with animals, family, friends, fitness, running, wine tasting, travel, billiards, UNC football and basketball

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining with family and friends, wine tasting, going out with friends, singing, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is not afraid to show his true colors, humor and feelings to others. Being open and genuine is an amazing quality.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I smile a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I had a wonderful mother who encouraged all to live every moment to the fullest, a strong and caring father, and a brother with whom I am very close. My grandparents were wonderful people who made my life more full.
  2. My friends. I adore my friends and have been fortunate to form lifelong friendships from different phases in my life.
  3. My opportunities. I have been given many wonderful opportunities and look for new opportunities every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy saving lives

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love my family and my friends. I am an avid animal rescue advocate. I chose to leave a corporate health care career and started from the ground up a wine and craft beer bottle shop. I love physical challenges.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama