Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781198625 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 28 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: embry-riddle aeronautical university

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from embry-riddle aeronautical university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs, family, friends, and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch t.v., play with my dog, garden, and bake.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality, I'm known for always having a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Death by Black Hole" Dr. Tyson's easy way of explaining advanced concepts truly makes him Sagan's heir.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Lessons Learned

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy sometimes, and just because I'm quiet doesn't mean I'm upset, or plotting.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings, i hope they serve beer in hell, pride & prejudice

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

coheed and cambria, shiny toy guns, adele, blues traveler, cab calloway

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the andromeda strain (1971), clue, blazing saddles

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, sherlock, pushing daisies