Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781190029 A Single Woman in State College, PA 33 / Ph.D. student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: State College
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

State College, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in State College, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about establishing intimate relationship with God. I also love to spend time with my family or enjoy the spare time for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to swim, write articles, go to coffee shop, or go outside to enjoy the beautiful natural scenery.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who places God at the first in his life, and is willing to submit himself to His big plan. He will be the one who is honest, considerate, and would love to share with me true feelings in his heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always trying to understand others rather than to be judgemental. Sometimes we just do not really know what is going on in other poeple's lives because we are not in their situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I gave my heart to Jesus Christ.
  2. I have a loving familiy, and I received abundant love from my dear parents.
  3. I know that in every step of my life God will lead my way, and give me joy and hope.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Happy, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama