Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2780911131 A Single Woman in Bristol, VA 43 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I participate in martial arts four days a week. I also love music and am trying to learn how to play a guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sports. I enjoy being outdoors. I also paint and draw alot.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a someone who will be my friend first, who is honest, knows what they believe and why,is funny, and gets my sense of humor. I want to meet a person who is someone that I am compatable with on all levels and share the little experiences with.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know. I think they notice that I am normally always smiling and try to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really enjoy reading, however; I did read all of the Twlight books in about a month. They were really good and caught my interest first thing. They actually have a lot of action in them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my church family and my close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I haven't really thought about that.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am very easy going and would enjoy meeting people who can appreciate someone who is very active.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy