Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2779599025 A Single Woman in Lebanon, OH 44 / Business owner

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My business. It was started by my Grandparents. I really enjoy camping and canoeing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook. I enjoy having people over for dinner or to play cards and games. I like to go to the movies and take weekend getaways.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well.... . . . simply honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I think I have a kind demeanor..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much, to busy. If I get a chance to sit by my pool I may flip through a magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My twin sister!
  2. My business. I love what I do and the people around me.
  3. I am so thankful for my family and friends. I don't have a lot of friends but the ones I have are loyal and wonderful. They always have my back.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve. Some people may say that is not a good thing. However, I feel as though we should all do what we can to help our fellow man.

Friends Describe me as

Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I have just recently started working out and I'm loving it. I love my business and the people I work with. It is one big happy family. I'm a fun, sweet, smart girl, that loves to hang out with friends as well as a quite evening at home with my dog. I'm done with club scene! I can be a bit shy at first but once I get to know someone I am very comfortable. I have a few extra pounds but I think sexy is both physical and emotional. Looking forward to meeting you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama