Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2778713729 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 46 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of oregon

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of oregon. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. Experiencing a new and different culture, learning about a country's history, listening to the local music, enjoying the local cuisine, seeing centuries of architecture. My list of countries to be visited is still too long.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends and family is always a priority. Other than traveling, I hike, read, catch movies (I really like the Mission Theater), play the occasional PS3 game, try new restaurants. I'm still toying with the idea of trying that trampoline place out in Tigard, but I heard there are a lot of injuries coming out of there. Hm. I do most of my clothes shopping online since it's tough to find jeans or pants with a 37" inseam. : )

The most influential person in my life has been

Oh where to begin? I suppose that's the fun and interesting part.

The first thing people notice about me

Easily my height. When I visited China, locals asked to take their picture with me. I'd smile, nod, point at myself and say, "Yao Ming." After a moment's surprise, they'd laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Guilty pleasure here. I last read Cold Days by Jim Butcher. It's a Dresden Files novel and I've read the entire series. I love that he's "just a regular guy" with extraordinary magical gifts but oh-so-human shortcomings, too. After a ton of pain and bumps and bruises, he still ends up on top at the end of the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Genetics

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, true lies, blade runner

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, lost girl, lost girl