Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2778446733 A Single Man in Kaplan, LA 37 / work offshore

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Kaplan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kaplan, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Kaplan, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about living life to the fullest within my capabilities of still being a respectful father,son and man of the world.everyday i awake is a good day for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

in my leisure time i like to train dogs for my friends.mostly pitbulls. i happen to be a good dog trainer.

The most influential person in my life has been

this person has to be independent.and a 1 mans woman

The first thing people notice about me

i guess by the way i carry myself.if i had to say so myself im somewhat of a smooth operator.

The last book I read and enjoyed

tru 2 da game. it was a urban novel of a family of sibling drug lords. i most liked that it seemed real in alot of the aspects of the story being told.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother always having my back
  2. my wonderful 8yr old daughter
  3. and my head on my shoulders

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing, i think if theres something they overlook its not of importance to be noticed. and if it is i dont have a problem pointing it out.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

no

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

alex cross, kwame, school

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, payback, casino

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

chappelle show, family guy, first 48