Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777841218 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 50 / home remodeling

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, cars, traveling driving with my partner, making my partner satisfied and happy,

I typically spend my leisure time

driving trveling, hanging out with my partner, being there for my partner

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for a genuine person kind and funny, good looking and who enjoys doing things together, smart and confident, loving , passionate

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my shyness calm and easy going, my positive outlook in life

The last book I read and enjoyed

a book by sydney sheldon and james pattersongood writers and story telling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my parents
  2. for my health and to god as our savior
  3. im thankful to the person whos willing to give me a chance to know them and a loving relationship together

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my silly side that i share with my friends and it surprise them that i am gentle and compassionate

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate

A little more about me

I am really looking forward in meeting that special you and hopefully it will end up to avery loving relationship

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

sydney sheldon, james patterson, a page turner book

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

linken park, andria boccili, adam lambert, adele, emenim

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

scarface, four christmas, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

spike channel, hills, kevin hart