Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777763129 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 62 / Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family, children, dogs, sports, camping, friends and friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, enjoying the outdoors, listening to live music, church and volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, honest communication, faith and strength in God, love of children, happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and happiness in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family and children
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to dance, play board games and cards, camping, fishing, hiking and outings with my family.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other