Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777671828 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 46 / lumber mill

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

UFC, basketball,football, taking off and exploring, my woman

I typically spend my leisure time

ufc, watching sports, tv, exploring taking off and doing something

The most influential person in my life has been

I have met the love of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes I hear. They say they can see I am a good person through my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a religious book. It gave new insight into some things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my job
  3. my foster parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am nice!!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have finally met the love of my life! I can finally be happy! Thanks and good luck everyone!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ufc, anything that makes me laugh, idol