Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777508936 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 89 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, my faith, and music. I love all kinds of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, I love to travel, I enjoy a good movie, and I enjoy watching all sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Good caring man

The first thing people notice about me

I am young for my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Stan Toler's book about being considerate of one another. It was a good book. It ended well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. For being able to travel and enjoy life
  3. For all my wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to play my piano. I enjoy conversation with my friends.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

danielle steele's books, george bush, christie

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, fox news, price is right