Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777389919 A Single Woman in Raymore, MO 46 / Real Estate Agent

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Raymore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Raymore, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raymore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Concerts and Chiefs games are my favorite fun things to do. I love riding horses but rarely get to. I enjoy spending time with fun people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sporting events, concerts, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure - I've never asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Broken Open. Haven't finished it yet but it's good. About difficult times, transformation and growth. It gives a great perspective on change. Great book when your going through tough times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My faith
  3. Life itself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am a sucker for horses and Harleys...lol

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

snoop, gretchen wilson, beyonce, fergie, ll cool j, eminem, snoop, gretchen wilson, toby keith

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

white chicks, tommy boy, rudy, the notebook, officer and a gentleman

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, housewives of new jersey - lol, o'reilly factor