Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777389721 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 34 / interior designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

interior design

I typically spend my leisure time

love traveling and running on the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and Love

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

daniela steel the wonders of live just a great novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am just a fun person very positive and love life!!

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop