Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777378124 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 47 / RN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family,

I typically spend my leisure time

walking at the park gambling and working in my yard

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can have fun and be responsible, someone who says what they mean and means what they say...I am ideally looking for a person who will treat me the way they want to be treated. And with that honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My witty and bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 Minutes in Heaven. It was based on a true story about a man who was in an automobile accident and died for 90 min. went to heaven then came back to life. It was very inspirational!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family I am the youngest of 11 children
  2. my job
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very genuine, I won't put on a show or make myself look like someone I am not.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have been told by many people that I resemble Julia Roberts. I am looking for someone who is genuine and realistic........

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, message in a bottle, mamma mia

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show