Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777372219 A Single Man in New York, NY 53 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ramapo college of nj
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ramapo college of nj. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, sports, traveling, music

I typically spend my leisure time

golfing, motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

charming personality with sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joe Torre, The Yankee Years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sensitive and affectionate

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

looking forward to meeting.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis