Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777371220 A Single Man in Harrison, TN 32 / Cook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Harrison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Harrison, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrison, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I cant really answer that question because I am passionate about a lot of things like the person who I am seeing or dating those are just some of the things that I am passionate about I am also passionate about my hobbies which includes playing my drums to my music, and Playing key board to the music on my computer

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing along to music on a Cd on my keyboard

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship maybe more as far as dateing then leading into a Long Term Realtionship

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Terrific Tennessee. It was about facts from the State of Tennessee

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I am thankful for is my ability to be a kind person and share the same things with my match
  2. The Second thing that I would have to be thankful would be the internet because with out it you could not be safe while searching the web
  3. The third thing that I am most thankful for would be my parents with out them who would bring me into this world and help me learn how to live my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Musical Talents

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I plan to take my time getting to know somebody even though I usually rush into things and they don't work out so hopefully this will be the first time that I do not rush in to a relationship with a girl/lady

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Books I've read

tennessee valley railroad, the civil war, little richard

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

alison krauss, john philips sousa, glenn miller orchestra, usher, nickel back

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

spider man, the crazies, bat man

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

raw, nxt, repo