Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777369422 A Single Woman in Perrysburg, OH 57 / Retail, Supervisor, Manager on Duty

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Perrysburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Perrysburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perrysburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family an friends, mostly my grand daughters...

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with the grand daughters, laying in the sun

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust an friendship...family is very important to me also....

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am to others, would do anything for others....

The last book I read and enjoyed

the book about how Edwards survived after the loss of her son, an going thru cancer an her husband carrying on a affair in the public eyes....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family an my grand daughters.....spending time with family an friends.
  2. Thankful that I have a job, an can support myself...
  3. Close relationship with parents...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It would be my personality

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

clean freak most of the time, kind of anal about certain things

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama