Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777360911 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 75 / RETIRED HAIR DRESSER

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making new friends watching my Family grow and Prosper . Most importantly building My Faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and paint. Travel sometimes. Watch Sun sets!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, has a good since of humor. Not afraid to show affection. Easy to talk with. Enjoys the simplier things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told it is my smile. I love making other people feel good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm Thankful for My Lord .
  2. I'm Thankful for my children.
  3. I'm Thankful God has given Me a Patient and loving Spirit.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really have a great since of humor, but I tend to be shy when I am around someone until I get to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I would like to take time getting to know someone. What we have in common. Someone who has a sense of humor but also has a serious side. Someone that can be honest about what they want out of a relationship.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

danielle steele, bible, mary higgins clark

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lonesome dove, close encounters, godfather

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

dateline, law and order, hgtv