Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777349521 A Single Man in Monmouth, IL 30 / i currently just got out of the militay.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Monmouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monmouth, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monmouth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about firearms. Collecting, recreational shooting, and restoring

I typically spend my leisure time

Having friends over for cookouts. Cleaning and fixing up my truck. Sitting on the porch and watching the sunset with a cold beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that's happy just growning old with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not that tall. Lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last lecture. A man battles cancer and gives his last lecture to his students but at the end he admits the lecture really is for his two young children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to enjoy nature. I love fishing, hunting, and being out doors.
  2. A great family.
  3. Just being able to enjoy life. Live, love an laugh

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama