Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777336032 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 36 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and explore new traditions. I'm also a huge sports fan (Baltimore Ravens!)--If you're a Pittsburg Steelers fan, I don't think we can be friends... I'm also passionate about my family and spending time with my close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching football, traveling and finding new restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

I am definitely looking for someone with a great sense of humor. At the end of the day, I just want to be with someone who will make me laugh. Honesty is also extremely important to me. I need to be able to trust my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

my strange British-American hybrid accent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful family
  2. my health
  3. my independence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other