Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777334722 A Single Woman in Peculiar, MO 32 / Personal House Keeping Buiness

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Peculiar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School

Peculiar, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peculiar, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Canoneing, biking, workingout, mud runs, John Deer anything LOL

I typically spend my leisure time

Clean house, dancing and signing in my house, good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Tall, well educated, and a provider.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankfull for my country up bringing, and family roots.
  2. Go get it done additude, and being outdoors.
  3. My passion for other people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm an awsome person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

Counrty Girl

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama