Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777331832 A Single Man in Fayette, AL 26 / Make Latex Gloves

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Fayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fayette, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayette, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football,Drawing,family,faith,friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Xbox,drawing,playing guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust , compassion, Loving

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Final Harry Potter Book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Grand mother and my mother , with out them i would not be who Iam today
  2. My Friends makes it life FUN
  3. My Church Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, csi miami, history channel