Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777330427 A Single Man in Dana Point, CA 71 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Dana Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university northridge
  • Religion: Christian

Dana Point, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dana Point, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university northridge. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to golf and exercise

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, exercise, dining, and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in finding a person with character and integrity. A person I can develop a trusting and loving relationship with. A person secure within herself and capable of expressing her true feelings with a desire to have a monogamous relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen to what a person is saying so I can communicate with them more effectively

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. Being brought up a Catholic I had no idea of some of the history of the church and the ideology of competing factions that represent the Catholic faith . Their interpretation of the Bible were so diametrically opposed. I found the reading very captivating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have experienced a truly loving and intimate relationship
  2. Having good physical health and appearance
  3. Having a loving and caring family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am warm, compassionate, and caring person

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have two adult children, both married and living in Southern California. I have 3 grandchildren ranging from 9 years to 2 years. I love Laguna Beach for its restaurants and culture and I love Hawaii for its fun and sun.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne supremacy, the hangover, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, cnn, star trek