Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777322130 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CA 45 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla and pepperdine university

Norwalk, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucla and pepperdine university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching my students how to think critically and prepare them for higher education. I also need to maintain a physically active life-style, which helps me create positive energy in the classroom.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and running. If I'm too tired, I'll watch a good movie at home and lounge.

The most influential person in my life has been

A prefer a man who is physically active and independent. I believe these two qualities create a balance for the individual.

The first thing people notice about me

Males tend to be a bit intimidated by me; I've been told I look too serious. I'm an assertive woman who observes others before initiating conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Cesar's Way" by Cesar Millan; just completed it last night. I recently purchased an English Bulldog and I want to provide her with the best care. Animal psychology is quite interesting, since I look at it through the eyes of an anthropologist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My inner strength and drive
  2. Teaching my kids independence
  3. My physical and healthy life style

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and integrity are often overlooked. I love body art and have some work done, so people immediately jump to conclusions. My art work tells a story about who I am, when I share this with others, they are dumbfounded.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I admire a man who is active, intelligent, driven, humorous, and independent. I sway away from a man who is needy.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

the 5 people you meet in heaven, pedagogy of the oppressed, fast food nation

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Other